Scholarship Info Session: Bachelor of Business Administration

Join Winnie Ng, Director of Enrollment / Enrollment Advisor, as she guides candidates from Asia Pacific region on how to increase their chances for admissions and scholarship at Hult. During this time, she will also give detailed information on the Bachelor of Business Administration program - curriculum, study formats, and global campuses - and answer questions from the audience.

Local Time: 11am Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta | 12pm Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Singapore, Taipei, Ulaanbaatar | 1pm Seoul, Tokyo

Zoom link will be emailed after registration

08 January | Saturday

Agenda

During this 45-minute session, Hult’s Enrollment Advisor will cover the following topics:

  • Bachelor of Business Administration Program
  • Curriculum
  • Global Campuses
  • Application Requirements and Eligibility Criteria
  • Scholarship and Financial Aid

We will leave enough time for Q&A so feel free to ask us any questions about the school and the application process.

To request for more information, you may reach out to us via email at info.asia@hult.edu.

viewing on laptop