Dual Degree - Webinar Series

This webinar series, explains the option of complementing your one-year masters or MBA with a second specialist masters degree in as little as six additional months of accelerated study. Why get one degree when you can get two? Double your chances in the global job market with a Dual Degree from Hult, which sees you earn two triple-accredited degrees in as little as 18 months. Add a second specialized master’s to your first degree with just six-months additional full-time study.

Register for Hult's Dual Degree Series

We’re always looking for new ways to help our students stand out in a crowded global job market. Hult’s Dual Degree program gives you the option of complementing your one-year masters or MBA with a second specialist masters degree in as little as six additional months of accelerated study.

Why get one degree when you can get two? Double your chances in the global job market with a Dual Degree from Hult, which sees you earn two triple-accredited degrees in as little as 18 months. Add a second specialized master’s to your first degree with just six-months additional full-time study.Webinar size is limited, so please register below for your preferred webinar.

Master's in

Entrepreneurship & Innovation

December 6

7:00AM PT | 3:00PM GMT

Master's in

Social Entrepreneurship

December 7

7:00AM PT | 3:00PM GMT

Master's in

Business Analytics

December 7

9:00AM PT | 5:00PM GMT

Master's in

Finance

December 8

7:00AM PT | 3:00PM GMT

Master's in

Marketing

December 8

1:00PM ET | 6:00PM GMT

Decided on your home campus?

Join us for Hult's Virtual Open House events to hear from Campus Deans, Career Services, and current students. During this time, you will have the chance to learn about the academics at Hult, and have all of your questions answered. Register today!