Info Session: Bachelor of Business Administration

Join us as we walk you through the details of our Bachelor of Business Administration program - curriculum, study formats, and global campuses. Learn more about our application requirements and scholarships available to international students.

Local Time: 7pm Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta | 8pm Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Singapore, Taipei | 9pm Seoul, Tokyo

Zoom link will be emailed after registration

23 September | Thursday

Agenda

During this 45-minute session, Hult’s Enrollment Advisor will cover the following topics:

  • Bachelor of Business Administration Program
  • Curriculum
  • Global Campuses
  • Application Requirements and Eligibility Criteria
  • Scholarship and Financial Aid

We will leave enough time for Q&A so feel free to ask us any questions about the school and the application process.

To request for more information, you may reach out to us via email at info.asia@hult.edu.

viewing on laptop