Info Session: Masters & MBA

Join us as we walk you through the details of our Masters & MBA Programs - curriculum, study formats, and global campuses. Learn more about our application requirements and scholarships available to international students. Candidates who submit their official application during this scholarship round are eligible to receive the Early Applicant Grant.

Local Time: 6pm Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta | 7pm Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Singapore, Taipei | 8pm Seoul, Tokyo

Zoom link will be emailed after registration

23 September | Thursday

Agenda

During this 45-minute session, Hult’s Enrollment Advisor will cover the following topics:

  • Masters and MBA Programs
  • Curriculum
  • Global Campuses
  • Application Requirements and Eligibility Criteria
  • Scholarship and Financial Aid

We will leave enough time for Q&A so feel free to ask us any questions about the school and the application process.

To request for more information, you may reach out to us via email at info.asia@hult.edu.

viewing on laptop