Masters & MBA Webinar: Career Upgrade During A Pandemic

Join us as we walk you through the details of Hult International Business School Masters & MBA Programs and the reasons why a post-graduate degree is valuable for international students now more than ever. Learn about our curriculum, campuses, and benefits offered to early round applicants.

Also hear from one of Hult's alumni as she inspires us with her story - her experience as an international student at Hult and how she successfully secured employment in the US at the height of COVID-19 pandemic.

Local Time: 6pm Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta | 7pm Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Singapore, Taipei | 8pm Seoul, Tokyo

Wednesday, October 20

Agenda

This 45-minute session will cover the following topics:

  • Masters and MBA Program Webinar by Hult Enrollment Advisor: Curriculum, Global Campuses, Application Requirements, Scholarships and Financial Aid, Early Applicant Benefits
  • Hult Alumni Spotlight on Aridha Haryuni, Masters in International Business, Class of 2021: Her career transformation journey and advice to those interested to study a post-graduate degree at this time
  • Q & A

To request for more information, you may reach out to us via email at info.asia@hult.edu.

viewing on laptop

About Our Guest Alumna

female

Originally from Indonesia, Aridha started her post-grad student journey in 2020 at Hult’s Boston campus where she took up Masters in International Business.

Prior to this, she acquired full-time work experience as Relationship Banker and Financial Advisor having worked for TCF bank in Minneapolis, MN. She has also dabbled into Creative Marketing for United Tractors back in her hometown in Indonesia.

After completing her studies at Hult, she assumed the role of Relationship Banker for Bank of America in Boston where she is currently based.