Info Session: Virtual Part-Time MBA

Hult International Business School's newest business degree program is designed for experienced professionals and executives who want to get ahead - from home. There are opportunities to travel to our six campuses to take electives. Online alternatives are also available to those who don't wish to travel. Join our program info session to learn more.

Date: Tuesday. May 26

Local Time: 6pm Bangkok, Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh City | 7pm Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur | 8pm Seoul, Tokyo

Tues, May 26 - Refer above for your local timezone

Description

This 30-minute information session will cover a detailed discussion on Hult’s newest degree program: Virtual Part-time MBA - curriculum, program instruction, and admissions process.

Register now as slots are limited. **Zoom url will be sent via email after registration.**

For additional details, you may also reach out to us at info.asia@hult.edu.