Masterclass

How are creative businesses started?

The countdown to #HeadingToHult officially begins! Join fellow incoming Hult students from the Asia Pacific region in this interactive masterclass by Prof. Daniel Rukare. Register to reserve your seat and to receive the Zoom meeting link.

Wednesday, April 13, 8pm HK

1 hour

Refer to description for your local timezone

Enter Details

+1

About the class

Wednesday, April 13

7pm Bangkok, Jakarta | 8pm Beijing, Manila, Shanghai, Taipei | 9pm Seoul, Tokyo

In this interactive masterclass, you will meet Professor Daniel Rukare who will be teaching you about entrepreneurship, innovation, and the foundations of creative businesses. This is also an opportunity to meet fellow incoming Hult students from the Asia Pacific region.

Daniel Rukare

Daniel is a professor of entrepreneurship at Hult London Undergraduate campus. He is a leading consultant and remains research active with interests in strategy and innovation. He has corporate experience with companies like TNT, FedEx, and DHL that provide the complex link between the corporate and academic worlds.

Daniel’s current areas of interest include innovation in uncertain times; future proofing for business; and developing disruptive business models. Daniel is also a visiting lecturer at leading UK and US universities where he works with students at the graduate level to co-create alongside corporate firms on prevailing challenges.

Expertise includes

Managing Entrepreneurial Organizations

A classroom less ordinary

PLAY VIDEO

Teaching at Hult is no ordinary profession—but Hult is no ordinary school. We can’t wait to meet you in the classroom and see just how extraordinary you can be.

Can’t join us for this online session? Check out hult.edu/welcome to find more virtual sessions that will prepare you for life at Hult.