Info Session

US and Canada Parent Info Session

Calling all families of Hult applicants! The last of our Future HULT Families webinar is here! Join your North American enrollment team (Shanna DeDolph, Taylor Leen, Vanessa Greco, and Thomas Wise) for a countdown to May 1st, where they will discuss the new curriculum, review previous sessions (such as financial aid, housing, and visas), and answer any last minute questions.

We are running two sessions for your convenience:

  • Session 1: 10:00pm EST/7:00pm PST on April 11
  • Session 2: 7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST on April 12

For a session in Spanish see this page.

We hope to see you there!

April 11 & April 12, 2022

1 hour

Enter Details

+1

For Those Made To Do

PLAY VIDEO

For Those Made to Do

About Hult

More than a non-profit business school, Hult is a dynamic multicultural community that educates, inspires, and connects some of the world’s most forward-thinking business talent. We flip the traditional approach to education by using learning-by-doing experiences to transform students' skillset, from the moment they join us, into that of an exceptional businessperson, from the moment they graduate.

Interested in learning more but can’t join us for this online session? Check out hult.edu/events to find more virtual sessions.