Info Session

Why Study Business? | Undergraduate

Join us for an online webinar dedicated to students interested in learning about Hult, why one should consider business studies and more about the Bachelor of Business Administration program.

Please note that there are two sessions for your convenience:

  • 12pm BST (7am EDT)
  • 8pm BST (3pm EDT)

Please register to the time that suits you the best - don't forget to check what the times are in your local time zone!

You will receive a Zoom link once you have registered.

April 28, 2022, 12pm & 8pm BST (7am & 3pm EDT)

1 hour

UTC 0+ Timezone

Enter Details

+1

About the session

In this online session, we will be joined by a current Hult student and former London campus dean, and the creator of the groundbreaking Hult BBA curriculum, Ronan Gruenbaum. They will discuss why they think you should consider a business degree, what your future could look like if you do, and what makes Hult different.

After registration, you will receive an email with instructions on how to join this webinar from the platform Zoom.

Interested in learning more but can’t join us for this online session? Check out hult.edu/events to find more virtual sessions for students interested in Hult’s bachelor program.

For Those Made To Do

PLAY VIDEO

For Those Made to Do

About Hult

More than a non-profit business school, Hult is a dynamic multicultural community that educates, inspires, and connects some of the world’s most forward-thinking business talent. We flip the traditional approach to education by using learning-by-doing experiences to transform students' skillset, from the moment they join us, into that of an exceptional businessperson, from the moment they graduate.

Interested in learning more but can’t join us for this online session? Check out hult.edu/events to find more virtual sessions.