Admissions Webinar: Early Action

Get more information about Hult's Bachelor of Business Administration program and the benefits exlusively offered to Early Action applicants.

Sep 24, 2022 | 11am HK

1 hour

Refer to description below for your local timezone

Enter Details

+1

About the session

Saturday, September 24

10am Bangkok, Jakarta | 11am Hong Kong, Manila, Taipei, Ulaanbaatar | 12pm Seoul, Tokyo

In this webinar, Hult’s enrollment advisor will take you through the Bachelor of Business Administration program, our global campuses, and admissions requirements. Learn more about the Early Action program and how you can earn a Master’s degree from Hult at no additional tuition cost.

A Business School for Those Made to Do

PLAY VIDEO

For Those Made to Do

About Hult

More than a non-profit business school, Hult is a dynamic multicultural community that educates, inspires, and connects some of the world’s most forward-thinking business talent. We flip the traditional approach to education by using learning-by-doing experiences to transform students' skillset, from the moment they join us, into that of an exceptional businessperson, from the moment they graduate.

Interested in learning more but can’t join us for this online session? Check out hult.edu/events to find more virtual sessions.