Info Session

Masters & MBA Application Workshop

Register to the first ever Masters and MBA Application Workshop hosted by Hult's Asia enrollment office. Get application tips and scholarship advice from Hult's Director of Enrollment.

March 31, 2022, 7pm HK

30 minutes

Refer to description for your local timezone

Enter Details

+1

About the session

Thursday, March 31st

6pm Bangkok, Jakarta | 7pm Beijing, Manila, Shanghai, Taipei | 8pm Seoul, Tokyo

In this 30-minute session, Hult’s Director of Enrollment will walk you through the process of creating a strong Masters or MBA application that can help increase your chances for admissions and scholarship.

For Those Made To Do

PLAY VIDEO

For Those Made to Do

About Hult

More than a non-profit business school, Hult is a dynamic multicultural community that educates, inspires, and connects some of the world’s most forward-thinking business talent. We flip the traditional approach to education by using learning-by-doing experiences to transform students' skillset, from the moment they join us, into that of an exceptional businessperson, from the moment they graduate.

Interested in learning more but can’t join us for this online session? Check out hult.edu/events to find more virtual sessions.