Live Chat with Hult Alumnus

Live Chat with Hult Alumnus via Skype, learn more about our one-year Master Degree programs and have your questions answered in real time.

Event Details

One of our favorite alums, Van Raynor, will be available via Skype on June 19th to answer your questions about his experience as a Hult student.

Live Chat Sessions:

12:30pm - 3pm EDT / 9am - 12pm PDT

6pm - 9pm EDT / 3pm - 6pm PDT

  • Please specify a 15-30 minute time slot in the comments section that works for you
About Van

Van earned his Masters of International Marketing at the London campus in 2013 and was in the Lifestyle Club which started iFashion London, a platform for young aspiring professionals and designers to make connections and develop their business skills.

During his one-year program, Van created media plans and marketing strategies for multiple companies including Bupa International, F.Hinds Jewellers, and Snugg. 

Event Time

June 19, 2014. 12:30 PM  -  9:00 PM

Share this event with your friends: