Hult & Access MBA Live – Information Session

Hult International Business School and Access MBA Live are pleased to invite you for an online information session on Jan 22.

Event Details

Global One-Year MBA Program.

Hult International Business School and Access MBA Live are pleased to invite you for an online information session on Jan 22. Watch the one-hour interview with two Hult senior executives, conducted by an Access MBA representative. This is your chance to get answers to questions such as "Why study in the world's most international business school?", "What are advantages of the Global Campus Rotation program?", "How will the school support my career development?" and many more...

You can also interact and send your questions before or during the session, using the Access MBA website or our official Facebook and Twitter pages.

Speakers:

Pierre Francois-Tissot, President Global Recruiting
Sonja Hein, Global Head of Recruiting, MBA Program

Register Now

What time is 2pm CET in my timezone? 

  • New York 8:00 am
  • London 1:00 pm
  • Moscow 5:00 pm
  • Dubai 5:00 pm
  • Shanghai 9:00 pm

Event Time

January 22, 2013. 2:00 PM  -  3:00 PM

Share this event with your friends: